Loader

Date Description
Fri, May 17 Fly to Dublin
Sat, May 18 Dublin
Arrive in Dublin and transfer to hotel
Walking Tour of Georgian Dublin
Time at Leisure
Visit to Guinness Store House
Dinner at Fade Street Social
Overnight at Iveagh Garden Hotel
Meals—D
Sun, May 19

Dublin
Breakfast at Hotel
Visit to Lakes of Glendalough
Scone Making and Sheepdog Demonstration
Light Lunch at Ballyknocken House & Cookery School
Golf Option—Portmarnock Golf Club
An Evening at the Merry Ploughboys
Overnight at Iveagh Garden Hotel
Meals—B,L,D

Mon, May 20

National Stud Farm and Japanese Garden
Breakfast at Hotel and CE Lecture
Visit to the National Stud Farm and Japanese Garden
Lunch
Check into hotel
Dinner at the resort
Overnight at Castlemartyr Resort
Meals—B,L,D

Tue, May 21 Kinsale
Breakfast at Hotel and CE Lecture
Visit Waterford Crystal (optional for spouses)
Afternoon Visit to Kinsale
Golf Option—Castlemartyr Resort
Dinner on own
Overnight at Castlemartyr Resort
Meals—B
Wed, May 22

Blarney Castle and Killarney
Breakfast at hotel
Head to Killarney with a stop enroute at Blarney Castle
Arrive at Great Southern Hotel and check in
Jaunting Cart ride through the National Park
Dinner at Great Southern Hotel
Overnight at Great Southern Hotel
Meals—B,D

Thu, May 23 Dingle Peninsula
Breakfast at hotel and CE Lecture
Visit to the Dingle Peninsula
Dinner on own
Overnight at Great Southern Hotel
Meals—B
Fri, May 24 Cliffs of Moher
Breakfast at the hotel
Visit to the Cliffs of Moher
Lunch
Arrive at Adare Manor and check in
Dinner at Oak Room
Overnight at Adare Manor
Meals—B,L,D
Sat, May 25 Adare Manor
Breakfast at the hotel
Free day to enjoy the estate activities
Golf Option—Adare Manor
Farewell Dinner at the Carriage House
Overnight at Adare Manor
Meals—B,D
Sun, May 26 Fly Home

Destination